Menu

Thermalisme

The Conthey region is very lucky to be close to several renowned thermal resorts, equipped with Jacuzzis, saunas and hammams (Turkish baths). They also offer a wide range of treatments such as massages, wine therapy, chocolate therapy and many others. Let yourself be enchanted by the benefits of Les Bains de Saillon where you can discover its “Espace Carpe Diem”, by the “Espace Wellness” of Les Bains de Lavey, or by the thermal pools in Ovronnaz and in Leukerbad in order to enjoy wellness in the mountains.

  • Bains de Saillon (10 km from Conthey-Région)

    In addition to their wellness programme, restaurants, grocery store, hair salon, solarium, beauty parlour, boutiques and newsstand, Les Bains de Saillon also have a bar-nightclub and a concert/show room.

    Bains de Saillon 
    T +41 (0)27 743 11 70 / F +41 (0)27 744 36 09
    Rte du Centre Thermal  
    1913 Saillon 

    www.bainsdesaillon.ch
     
  • Thermalp Ovronnaz ( 15 km from Conthey-Région)
    In the heart of the Valaisan Alps, Thermalp les Bains d’Ovronnaz offer unique thermal stays in the mountains. Skiing or hiking + thermal baths is the perfect combination for a wonderful outing.
    Thermalp Ovronnaz
    T +41 (0)27 305 11 11 / F +41 (0)27 305 11 14
    1911 Ovronnaz 
    @
    www.thermalp.ch
     
  • Bains de Lavey (35 km from Conthey-Région) 
Enjoy the benefits of the hottest thermal water in Switzerland at Les Bains de Lavey. An indoor pool and two outdoors ones provide a magical feeling in the winter (up to 36°C) as well as in the summer (cooler water at 28°C).

  • Leukerbad   
    T +41 (0)24 486 15 55
    1892 Lavey-les-Bains 
    @
    www.lavey-les-bains.ch
     
  • Loèche-les-Bains /  Leukerbad  (50 km from Conthey-Région)

    Leukerbad, the largest thermal baths and wellness resort in the Alps, offers a large number of activities for all ages. Thermi (the mascot) - the funny, friendly waterdrop with a gentle heart for children - is set to keep you enthralled with tales of his experiences. 

     www.leukerbad.ch

Menu

Thermalisme

La région de Conthey a l’avantage d’être à proximité de plusieurs sites thermaux renommés, équipés de jacuzzis, saunas & hammams, qui proposent une gamme complète de soins comme les massages, la vinothérapie, la chocolathérapie et bien d’autres. Laissez-vous envoûter par les bienfaits des eaux thermales de Saillon, à la découverte de son Espace Carpe Diem, du centre de bien-être de Lavey ou des bains thermaux d’Ovronnaz ou encore de Leukerbad (Loèche-Les Bains), pour un bien-être tonique à la montagne.

  • Bains de Saillon (à 10 km de Conthey-Région)
    Les Bains de Saillon, en plus de leur programme de bien-être, de leurs restaurants, épicerie, salon de coiffure, solarium, institut de beauté, boutiques et kiosque sont pourvus d'un bar-discothèque et d'une salle de concerts et spectacles.
    Bains de Saillon 
    T +41 (0)27 743 11 70 / F +41 (0)27 744 36 09
    Rte du Centre Thermal  
    1913 Saillon 

    www.bainsdesaillon.ch
     
  • Thermalp Ovronnaz (à 15 km de Conthey-Région)
    Au cœur des Alpes du Valais, Thermalp les Bains d’Ovronnaz propose des séjours uniques de thermalisme à la montagne. Ski  ou rando + bains un plaisir incomparable.
    Thermalp Ovronnaz
    T +41 (0)27 305 11 11 / F +41 (0)27 305 11 14
    1911 Ovronnaz 
    @
    www.thermalp.ch
     
  • Bains de Lavey (à 35 km de Conthey-Région)
    Profitez des bienfaits de l’eau thermale la plus chaude de Suisse aux Bains de Lavey. Une piscine intérieure et deux bassins extérieurs procurent un plaisir magique en hiver (jusqu’à 36°) comme en été (avec une eau plus fraîche à 28°).
    Les Bains de Lavey  
    T +41 (0)24 486 15 55
    1892 Lavey-les-Bains 
    @
    www.lavey-les-bains.ch
     
  • Loèche-les-Bains /  Leukerbad  (à  50 km de Conthey-Région)
    Loèche-les-Bains
    . La plus grande station thermale et wellness des Alpes offre un grand nombre de découvertes pour petits et grands. Ce n'est pas non plus un secret pour Thermi, la goutte d'eau drôle et dynamique, qui adore les enfants... 
     www.leukerbad.ch